OS+H Asia Team

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts for OS+H Asia 2018

Project Team

Lee Ai Ling
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9644 ailing@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Catherine Ruanto Supremo
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9627 catherine@mda.com.sg
Apple Yu
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9678 apple@mda.com.sg

Operations

Doris Ng
Asst Manager
Operations
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg

Finance

Emily Tan
Director
Finance/Admin
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg

Press, Marketing & Communications

Alvin Sim
Senior Marketing & Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg

Visitor Promotion

Rita Biswas
Director
Corporate PR & Promotion
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Tan Yan Ling
Project Executive, Visitor Promotion
(65) 6332 9641 yanling@mda.com.sg
Calvin Cheung
Project Co-ordinator
(65) 6332 9653 calvin@mda.com.sg

Top