osha colour logo transparent
thank-you-banner-3

General Inquiries

Complete the following and we will be in contact with you soon.

First Name *
Last Name *
Work Email *
Contact Number *
Company Name *
Job Title *
Country
Your Message
Project Team
Lee Ai Ling

Senior Project Manager

(65) 6332 9644

ailing@mda.com.sg

Linda Tan

Senior Manager

(65) 6332 9643

lindatan@mda.com.sg

Apple Yu

Project Coordinator

apple@mda.com.sg

Erik Song

Senior Project Executive

(65) 6332 9627

erik@mda.com.sg

Corporate Communications and PR
Zarina Ann Muhammad

Director, Corporate Communications and PR

(65) 6332 9624

zarina@mda.com.sg

Industry Relations
Rita Biswas

Director, Industry Relations

(65) 6332 9645

rita_biswas@mda.com.sg

Marketing and Promotions
Faiz Amir

Senior Executive, Marketing & Promotions

(65) 6332 9621

faiz@mda.com.sg

Follow Us
Facebook
LinkedIn
X(twitter)
youtube
Copyright © 2024. All rights reserved. Messe Düsseldorf Asia
osha-color-logo-transparent