OS+H Asia Team

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts for OS+H Asia 2022

Project Team

Lee Ai Ling
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9644 ailing@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Apple Yu
Project Coordinator
  apple@mda.com.sg

Operations

Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg

Finance

Emily Tan
Director
Finance/Admin
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg

Industry Relations

Rita Biswas
Director, Industry Relations
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg

Corporate Communications and PR

Zarina Ann Muhammad
Director, Corporate Communications and PR
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg

Marketing and Promotions

Siti Sayadi
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Asst. Marketing and Communications Manager
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Calvin Cheung
Senior Executive, Marketing & Promotions
(65) 6332 9648 calvin@mda.com.sg
Lee Qiye
Senior Graphic Designer
(65) 6332 9647 qiye@mda.com.sg

Top